Contact

Leadership

Dr. Yasser Moshref

Managing Director
E-Mail: y.moshrefpremedionde
Tel.: +49 (0) 40- 89 000 968
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 - 458 5710


Guy Burke

Managing Director
E-Mail: g.burke@premedion.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 - 89 000 968
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 - 4243882


Our Team

Sean Richard Andrews

Corporate Project Director
E-Mail: s.andrews@premedion.de
Mobile: +44 (0) 7468417392


Sherief Moshref

Corporate Development Middle East
E-Mail: s.ahmedpremedionde
Tel.: +2 (0)1001510244

Elizabeth Baker

Corporate Pre-Opening Manager
E-Mail: e.baker@premedion.de
Tel.: +27 (0)72 2505 116


Elena Elsaify

Marketing Operation Manager
E-Mail: e.elsaify@premedion.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 43805867



Gordana Sorgic

Marketing Research Coordinator
E-Mail: g.sorgic@premedion.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 89 000 968



Prof. Dr. Dr. Winfried Banzer

Professor of Sports Medicine Goethe University Frankfurt am Main
Physician of the German Davis Cup Team


Dr. Hanieh Erdmann

Specialist in dermatology, hair loss (trichology) and hair restoration


Miki Liang

Spa Operations Manager Asia
E-Mail: m.liang@premedion.de
Tel.: +49(0)40-89 000 967


Ben dos Reis

Corporate Engineering & Architecture
E-Mail: b.dosreis@premedion.de
Tel.: +49(0)40-89 000 967


Bhaju Chittilappilly

Corporate Financial Director Middle East
E-Mail: infopremedionde
Tel.: +974 44130101


Rose Cabrigas

Executive Secretary Middle East
E-Mail: infopremedionde
Tel.: +97444130101


Nana Youdou

Corporate Financial Manager Middle East
E-Mail: n.youdoupremedionde
Tel.: +974–44130101


Amer Hazip

Public Relation Middle East
infopremedionde
Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0) 40-89 000 967